aura-chic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

mommy look, it's a freak...

I feel a masterpiece of an entry coming on.... ok maybe not. i feel that lately i have let my devoted *cough* readers down.... seeing as my life has not been very noteworthy at the present. but that must change today... i'd like to start by tellin y'all that i look like i got dressed in the dark (I look worse than that buh-jork bitch, as unclebob would say) now, i'm generally pretty fashionable, but today it's more like fashionable in that colorblind sorta way....here's a description of this lovely ensemble... first off, i'm wearing my incredibly fuzzy light brown floppy bunny slippers, black pants, my white, yellow, pale green, dark green, and purple striped fuzzy sweater, mind you the stripes go around enhancing my already abundant chest actually, and my blue-green, 4 shades of brown, 3 shades of purple corduroy patched "hippie" hat....I look like something out of a horror movie....but it's kinda funny, i bet it would be funnier to add some cuervo to this and have a party, wait, does one person constitute a party? do voices count? ok so i don't have voices, but what about a giant stuffed Eeyore, i could put a shot glass in front of him and when he's not looking just drink his, cuz it's technically not bein a lush if you drink with company, right?... now i'm actually just trying to keep warm, i would be in my room where i have my lil space heater crankin, it's all toasty in there, and i don't have to make my comforter a cacoon just to stay alive, but my rooms a mess, and the computer is out here....so here i am roughin it out in the great indoors, ah the livingroom, so serene, with plantlife everywhere you look...including the giant creeping charlie that sits about 2 inches from the computer chair, his name is Charlie Sr... appropriate name i think (yes mom names her plants) but these plants by nature move towards warmth...so as you sit chatting online, or yes typing wonderful entries such as this he tries to wrap himself around you...I mean Charley you're a very attractive plant, but i'm just not into the whole interspecies thing.... sorry dood... oh yeah back to the outfit...man this is the kind of thing that mother's shield their young children's eyes from..no wait that would be my blue halter top that inspires that behavior, tha witchy lady and crack boy know the one i'm talkin bout...as they have witnessed the exposure that shirt creates... haha... man i'm feeling one of those rare moods coming on for the day..of course it could be from lack of sleep, or all those drugs... yeah as i tried to fall asleep, my ex stepfather called the house...and of course mom was sleeping, and when i told him this, he started in with that tone of voice that says i don't believe you... you all should know that i hate this man with a passion... if i saw him on fire in the street i wouldn't piss on him to put him out...i'd add a small amount of gasoline... but i did restrain myself and was nice in that begrudging sort of way...and i kept all the evilness out of my voice which actually takes a lot out of me...so i explained to him that mom had slept thru the entire night, which was good considering how bad her back felt when she went to bed and i was all nice, and as i was telling him that she wasn't feeling so good, she woke up and came out of her room...so thankfully i didn't have to talk to the old hateful ass for long... on to a happier topic now

Sir Zyphun-K is making me a totally kickass layout that will permanently display my goddessness to the world... shit, i definitely don't look like a goddess today...haha...but hey, i can dream right??? that's what i thought!!

on a weirder note, i waxed my eyebrows today...i think i'm just gonna stick to plucking....cuz at least that doesn't involve taking a layer of skin off as well as the brow...they aren't THAT bad to begin with...but my skin is seriously pissed off about that whole waxing thing....YOWWWWWWWW...and anyone who has ezcema will tell you...DO NOT PISS YOUR SKIN OFF it can lead to very bad things...as i rub lotion and oil into my face begging it to forgive me...and telling it i will never do such a foolish thing again....i think it believed me...because other than the slight soreness, it is fine....please oh please... so from now on i can no longer be lazy in the shaping of my eyebrows...if i want them to have that little arch thingy i must do it the long way.....i'm sure this is the last thing any of you wanted to hear...but i told you, i'm in a mood.... and hey y'all obviously wanted something to read cuz yer still here...haha...

um, i would like to say i have been outed from my closet...my sister was outed from her nerd closet, and i guess it was just my time...i was outed by the previously noted desertwitch...this is a first time admission here... ok y'all, thoughitendtoleantowardsmeniambisexual..if you guys could read that and understand please keep it to yourselves...haha..yeah bad time to be saying that....after i've aired it to the world here in dland....damn...that is the first time i have REALLY openly admitted it... feels pretty good.... keep in mind i prefer it when it's a group activity...i AM more so into the men...but i have shared a girlfriend with one of my roommates...no not the prostitute...man that was one weird arrangement...but whatever.. i think i have actually gone off my rocker...honestly folks i want your opinions...has this girl's cheese slid off her cracker?? am i a few doughnuts short a dozen? Am I not the brightest crayon in the box? well i'm certainly the loudest today... i can't believe i have just told y'all what i told you...and my dear sis...i'm sorry if i have caused you any embarrassment...but remember, i know yer secrets too...tho they may not involve being bi... i still know em...not that i'm willing to get my ass beat just to tell the world what they are, i'm just sayin...haha...

kid's drugs are bad mmmmmmmmmmkay....just remember that...and don't be like me...really don't....

this outfit really is almost as funny as that time i went streakin in that really bad snow storm we had last year... i think if i actually went out in this i'd get even more stares of disbelief...wait does it count as "streakin" if you are wearin fuzzy slippers? so i guess i wasn't technically nekkid....

so was this one of the weirder entries you have ever read...i think it was fine up until the waxing, and the, well the other thing...haha...ok toodles everyone...hope i didn't freak too many of you out.....wait...what do i care if you're freaked out...it's not like i'm gonna go hunting for prey or anything...as i said, it's better as group participation....haha...ok...buh bye!! :)

10:48 a.m. - 2003-01-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

hollyt
thruthecrowd
aura-chic
ghostofgor
clock1
pattymelt
invisibledon
squirrelx
crackheadred
acuteapathy
nononename
ncrebel21