aura-chic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

sigh

*sigh* i had a nice long entry all typed out. and lost it..... ok so it wasn't that great of an entry any way. but shhhhh, that doesn't matter. lol ok...well... i finally figured out how to get my room warm...i hate sleepin in sub zero climate.... i prefer the warm tropical weather...so thanks to my trusty lil space heater, a towel placed under my door, and a blanket over the window, i'm now sleepin in a warm cozy room... i no longer have to wrap myself up like a burrito in my down comforter. i feel so lazy i slept all day. and my uncle is gonna snatch my car right out from underneath me.. dammit..but it's ok...it's really a favor... that way i won't owe him anything.... we is even right now. so that's all good.. maybe i can get a job soon. i might have to go up to wal mart and join mom in her nightly hell. hey it would be a job. they are firin people left and right. so i might be able to get a job there...not that i want it.. but hey. it would work. oh well arg. once i get some money comin in, i can catch up on bills and get my car back, and blah blah blah blah whateva!! i might say screw the car, and walk everywhere..ok maybe not, cuz than i would be stuck in the house all night. like i'm not all ready. cuz i'm not walkin anywhere alone in this town after dark. sorry but i'm not in the mood to be raped/mutilated/murdered/dismembered anytime in this century. so i think i'll just stay all locked up in my house. i need a drink. so i gotta go get an application fer hell mart. for now, i must go have some coffee and a nice hot shower, and maybe i'll feel better. i'm all cranky.... but that's all good.........haha ok...bye y'all.....

11:33 p.m. - 2003-01-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

hollyt
thruthecrowd
aura-chic
ghostofgor
clock1
pattymelt
invisibledon
squirrelx
crackheadred
acuteapathy
nononename
ncrebel21