aura-chic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

imma zombie!!!!

can we say sleep deprivation.. boys and girls...yes i thought we could. you know how after 2 days of not sleeping you get to feeling like a zombie? yeah i'm past that now. my eyelids feel like sandpaper.

well we went to go see my sister and i had stayed up all night before we went. then i stayed up all night at her house listening to everyone snore. i had pyscho kitty to keep me company though. she decided that my lap was gonna be her resting area for most of the night.. and i have to give her some credit. she was pretty well behaved. until everyone started waking up that is. THEN she decided to start bein bad. you know the usual, runnin around with completely dilated eyes that were buggin out like she was on some sort of kitty crack or something. if any of you have ever seen a cat sleep, you know that it can be an entertainin thing...especially when you're brain is fried so bad from no sleep that even the cup of coffee your holding has a higher IQ. i think the cat was havin one of her kitty dreams tho, as her little paw was raised in the air swatting at nothing, and she's passed out sprawled out on my lap. it was cute. i gotta give her that.

and i'm beginning to hate the hog plant. me and my sister were going to go to the state capital tomorrow (my hometown!! i miss it) woooooooohoooooo.. but alas. she got called in to work. and i would feel bad making her drive all that way without having slept. so we must do it some other time. in other news i think my mom has landed a new job. I hope she has.. that will mean that we're moving. which is a good thing. we will be closer to my sister, actually, we will all be living together again... YAY i'm all excited about that. Maybe we are grown up enough not to fight like cats and dogs like we did when we were really little. altho we usually have different views bout pretty much everything...but i love her. just the same. we is family, and your siblings are the most important link to your past that you'll ever have.. as you'll find out as you get older. i do love my family..but sometimes some of them just make me crazy... (not you sis, tho i know you try) they just have no idea what they do to you. oh well that is an entirely different entry.

oh but on a lighter note, i managed to burn myself...me and my sis went on a coffee run this morning for mom, and u guessed three cups of coffee in my hand as i'm getting in the car, the damn place didn't have a little tray thing, but yep sure enough as i got in the car, one of the cups hit something and went splat as i sat down...all over my leg...i'm all burned...i gotta blister on my leg the size of my hand. and it hurts...but no i'm not suing. all that burnt skin and my pants with coffee all over them just clinging to my poor skin. i knew at that point at 5 am this morning that i was definitely not gonna have a good day. that as soon as i got home i should immediately go to sleep.. just lock myself up, and never come out!! but obviously i came back out of the black hole i call my room, or i wouldn't be tellin y'all about this! haha. i need SLEEEEEEEEEEEP...... badly.. so i don't think i'm going to be staying up too late tonight.. well y'all, i can't think of anything else to talk about...so i'm gonna go..ttfn:)!!!!!!

6:14 p.m. - 2003-01-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

hollyt
thruthecrowd
aura-chic
ghostofgor
clock1
pattymelt
invisibledon
squirrelx
crackheadred
acuteapathy
nononename
ncrebel21