aura-chic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A REAL JOB??????

well folks, i have made my decision.... i'm touchin up my resume, and tomorrow i must put on some respectable clothes and go talk to, hopefully, my future boss....if all goes well i will be a bookkeeper for a furniture store...not the worlds most prestigeous job but it means i won't have to be around when the freaks come out... so everyone wish me luck....i just can't continue being a phone ho...it was a nice idea and all, stayin at home in my bunny slippers and getting paid to do it...but when people get disgusting and you have to pretend to like such things it takes all the fun out of every aspect of your sex life....really it does...it becomes a chore instead of something you want to do.. well anyway i gave it a shot...... soooooo, hopefully by this time tomorrow i will be gainfully empoyeed by an upstanding establishment....hey and it will be a chance for me to get out of my house...pay isn't all that great, but i'm sure with my charm and experience i could wheedle a few more dollars an hour out of them....

well...i must now work on polishin up my resume, and watch the rest of The Devil's Advocate.....i love this movie....can we say Al Pacino....rowrrrrrrrrr......... if only the devil was really that hot.....hell would be full of women....lol...sorry.

Have a marvelous week everyone!!! and wish me luck!!!....a real 9-5 job....woooohooooo....ttfn:)!!!!

4:13 p.m. - 2003-01-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

hollyt
thruthecrowd
aura-chic
ghostofgor
clock1
pattymelt
invisibledon
squirrelx
crackheadred
acuteapathy
nononename
ncrebel21