aura-chic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

ah drama, and the cop

drama, drama, drama......there's always more than my share of drama followin me around. if anyone would like to take some off my hands please go right ahead

well all in all everything is alright, but i told the kid never to come back yesterday.....and for some reason he thought that he could persuade me otherwise......but he was wrong..he has no idea what a cold heartless bitch i can be. hahaha just ask anyone. so the cop and i were talkin last nite....well he was workin but hey that's alright...and he tells me that he stopped by the other day and no one answered the door, and i was like WHAT? i'm mad now, the damn russians ruined it for me....really truly upset at this point. but i have told him, you have a phone, i have a phone, you have my home and cell number, why the hell didn't i get a call from you. oh well.....he'll come by later i suppose, i just feel bad cuz it's a 2 hour drive from where he lives....

*sigh* i hate bein under stress tho...it does terrible things to my skin......makes it all dry and itchy...ick...can we say lotion...i feel like a damn medicine cabinet, i got every damn kind of lotion i could find in my house, includin my perscription for eczema.....i hate this shit.... i have loaded myself up with these things and they are just barely workin....i'm tryin not to scratch...hahaha don't worry nothin gross, just my arms and my legs...... thank goodness it's not my face that does this....i can cover my arms and legs, i'm not too fond of goin out with a paper bag over my head..hard to see... but even so, if i get a few more hours of sleep it should go away... as i've said before, whenever anything happens to me i sleep it off...it works too, seems to cure the little ailments one can get.

all i can think about right now tho is a nice hot shower, a cup of coffee, and maybe a good book......that sounds like the perfect saturday.... maybe some extra curricular activities would be better, but i need another player... so... oh well looks like shower, coffee and book for now. maybe i'll update something better later.........ttfn :)

1:34 p.m. - 2002-12-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

hollyt
thruthecrowd
aura-chic
ghostofgor
clock1
pattymelt
invisibledon
squirrelx
crackheadred
acuteapathy
nononename
ncrebel21