aura-chic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the mini russian war

well today was interesting....we had a small war break out in the house today....i'll try to make this as funny as possible, but i might not succeed. so those of you not interested in seriousness read no further....oh yeah and the cop has contacted me....*blush* got about as close to tellin me he loved me as i can tolerate....(*note:have hard time feelin that emotion for anyone other than say, my sis, and mom, and other close family)

well you see, my mom was datin this russian guy..not anymore......but there was this younger russian kid that for some reason has managed to fall madly in love with me....unfortunately i can't reciprocate....he's very sweet and cute, but he is younger than me, and well just a little more than i can handle right now....so i have decided that as soon as this little crisis is over i'm goin back to the just for fun relationship with the cop......i just feel like even if i had more than just friendly feelings for this kid i would manage to fuck him up....but that isn't the crisis......apparently the big russian guy didn't want the little russian guy around here....felt threatened in some way as if our house was his territory, and he feels like i'm a child, and blah blah blah, i hate to tell the bastard but i'm a full grown woman...considered an adult by every means of the word..well the little russian guy came over this morning, and the big one threatened his life if he ever saw him here again, and understand the big one is about oh, 6'3" and 300 lbs. and the little one is maybe 6' and possible 170....soooooo as you can see not a good match up, the big one proceed to grab the little one by the throat, and punched him in the stomach.....it was bad enough that i tried to stop him. so next thing i know the big guy is out the door, and the cops are in the door....man oh man it was a bad situation but i saw humor in the fact that i had 3 nice lookin men in uniform sittin around me questionin me....can we say that's awful..i thought we could....so we filled out a report blah blah, guy got arrested, blah blah, now he's out, blah blah....so we spent like 2 hours gather his belongings as well as any gifts he had given me, including the silver and turquiouse choker that i loved....*sigh* j/k. the worst part bout this for the kid is that the big one is his superviser...so i am now harboring the little guy because they all live together....now let me just say this i now feel like i'm caged in...and to quote morgan freeman's character in The Shawshank Redemption, some birds aren't meant to be caged, their feathers are just too bright....sigh..it's only for a couple of days. but still i cherish my freedom. enter *HUGE SIGH* here. not that the kid would treat me bad or anything, he'd probably be better to me than any one i've ever dated but i can't handle too much emotion if you get what i'm sayin.....

sorry i couldn't make that funny...honestly i tried..there is nothin like the fear of a 5'6" woman lookin up at a 300lb giant...boy i thought my life was gonna come to an end today. hey wouldn't have gone down without a fight. i'm thinkin i should just sit back and watch letterman until we get a late night visitor, the big russian has a key to the house...

woooooooohooooooooo we have a new majority senate leader.....no more trent lott.........another scum of the earth there, but i digress from that...not enough time in the world for me to come up with all the insults i can for him.

but seein as i brought up the cop earlier in this little entry (yeah i know little my ass...wait no my ass isn't little either.*sigh*) well he had contacted me, and was all sweet and nice, and tellin me he missed me and apologizin for not talkin to me much, and doin the whole hugs and kisses thing. he probably wants somethin...lol...but that's all good at least he doesn't want love....

sorry no funny stuff today.... but i will write later...maybe somethin funny will happen tonight....i hope...hell at least my towels won't disappear anymore woooooooohooooooooooo!!!!! ttfn....:)

11:14 p.m. - 2002-12-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

hollyt
thruthecrowd
aura-chic
ghostofgor
clock1
pattymelt
invisibledon
squirrelx
crackheadred
acuteapathy
nononename
ncrebel21