aura-chic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

sleep, and my hooker ex-roomate

wow, i've discovered if i actually fall asleep before 9 o'clock at night, it is possible to get up at 6 o'clock in the morning. this is a novel concept to me. the only time i ever see that time of morning is if i haven't gone to bed yet. i always wondered how my good friend bob managed to get to work at six. maybe it has something to do with going to bed early. hmmm, i'll have to work on that. maybe. or maybe not. the best time to work is at night, for me, so i guess i shouldn't. think money folks. well i skipped the whole work thing. will resume work later. like monday, i think i'm just gonna enjoy my weekend. besides i don't think people want to have phone sex with a girl that is slightly congested and sounds like a frog. who at any point might cough up something that belongs in a sci-fi movie. so we will wait until i have my normal sexy voice back. rowr!!! no matter what though, fuzzy slippers are a must. no matter that i tell you i'm wearing black leather, and carrying a whip, i'm not really wearing stiletto's. but we can pretend right. i don't honestly know what particular thing about phone sex that gets these guys off, but hey. if anyone can do it, i can too. but over all it's kind of fun. you know telling people i'm a blonde, with HUGE breasts. when really i'm a red head (ok so naturally a brunette), with an above average size chest!!:p what is so ideal about having blonde hair anyway. (no offense to blondes) i prefer red, or dark hair myself.

eeewwwwwww you know it's bad when you have to play loud music at 9 in the morning to cover up sexual activity by others in the shower. ewwwwwwwww. i mean it's ok when 1. i'm alone 2. it's me getting some.....sheesh, i'm terrible. morning sex is cool, but not when observed by others. learn how to control yourselves please.

ok. tmi!!!!!!! sorry. i just deal with sex too much in my life and work (phone sex, not prostitution). i'm starting to get slightly bored. hey i'm curing my addiction without therapy. this is definitely the cheap way to do it.

man now that i mention prostitution, i gotta tell you about my ex roommate. she was like 40 years old, and yes boys and girls she was a hooker. she was probably the stupidest woman i've ever known. she was also a damn drunk, and really a crackhead. but she did have 4 beautiful children. they were all intelligent. mainly cuz of their fathers, though. i used to drive her to all of her, er, clients. because i actually have a valid license, and she got caught driving drunk so they took hers. well she got all pissed off at me one night while i was at my job, waiting tables. i had been working my 12 hour shift, and she was pissed off because 1. she thought i had told everyone she was a hooker (i hadn't) and 2. because i wouldn't call out of work to drive her around. anyway, after working over 12 hours i come home to see all my shit strewn out all over the yard in the rain. and was i pissed off. she's just damn lucky i had called my overly christian aunt to help me get my stuff. i called her because she has a big suv that i could fit everything in. i left the couches and stuff. so the bitch had to deal with the bulky molding things. i just got the clothes and boxes and bedroom furniture. but she's lucky i didn't kill her ass. cuz i really wanted to. and honestly by taking her out of the world it would be a better place. but it took me a month to get all the mold out of everything. that bitch. i should have taken her to court. but i got her ass back tho. she somehow found out about me and the cop. and was worried i had him follow her. so she began kissing my ass, and trying to be my friend again. as if. it's one of those fool me once shame on you fool me twice shame on me things. and i'm not stupid. i'm such a bitch. after that, i proceeded to tell everyone that she was a hooker. including the woman i worked with that was dating her ex, and i told her current boyfriend that had no idea that she was a hooker, after that she had nothing, but my apartment, that i got HER thrown out of. now that felt good. lesson here, don't fuck with me, i might be down for a while, but when i get back up, i'm fucking your world up.

enough about me.....that's about all i got for now. now i am telling my sister....UPDATE BIATCH!!!!!!!! please no more raw sewage stories. hehe. ttfn!:)

8:59 a.m. - 2002-12-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

hollyt
thruthecrowd
aura-chic
ghostofgor
clock1
pattymelt
invisibledon
squirrelx
crackheadred
acuteapathy
nononename
ncrebel21