aura-chic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Same old stuff

I have so much I want to write here, but I'm having a hard time getting my thoughts together.

I had a good weekend, Saturday I went to a birthday party. For my friend Nikki's oldest daughter. She is nine. Me and my sister got her a 5gal aquarium and some fish. After that we went to mom's.

I've talked to the cop a bit, I swear he can sense when I'm frustrated and about to just give up all together. As soon as I think "that's it" he pops up saying something to pull me back in.. It's like it's a game. A game I can't win. I don't even know what it is that keeps me going right back, I may never know. Maybe I'm just a glutton for punishment. Even if it works out and we end up together again, I can't have what I want. I don't care if I ever get married, but I do want kids. He won't/can't give me that. So why do I bother?

My internet is acting up so I should cut this short before I type out a novel and then lose it.

1:25 p.m. - 2010-02-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

hollyt
thruthecrowd
aura-chic
ghostofgor
clock1
pattymelt
invisibledon
squirrelx
crackheadred
acuteapathy
nononename
ncrebel21