aura-chic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

work sucks, but apparently I'm a good lay

perfect lay



You Are a Perfect Lay!

All sorts of guys long to hook up with you, but your standards are set high.

You don't just give it up to anyone, but when you do...they can't get enough of you!

You have a knack for pleasing and receiving, and sex with you is never boring.

Only problem is ~ they all seem to be falling in love with you...



What Kind of Lay Are You?


More Great Quizzes from Quiz Diva

wow if that's the case how come I'm not getting laid more often?? what the hell...

work has been hell the last couple of nights.. everything was completely fucked up.. Wednesday night everything was late, and last night we couldn't get scale tickets to calculate the damn loads mainly because the idiot at the scale house wasn't putting them into the computer for us to pull up. I remember once last night after finding out a load I had had for about 3 hours had scaled out as soon as I got it.. but the guy couldn't remember what the weight was and he couldn't find the ticket.. I was pissed.. my advice to all the drivers is get a copy of the scale ticket and bring it to transportation as soon as they get it... the dispatcher will then send it up to us.. it would save a lot of trouble.. like that poor driver that had to go across the scales 4 times the other night.. Like any of this means anything to all of you... I woke up Wednesday and I was sick. Very sick.. and I couldn't sleep so I was pretty much miserable at work.. Last night wasn't much better and I found out I went from being "on call" on Sunday to actually being required to haul my sorry ass in and working "until all the loads are finished" It will just be me and the crew leader.. luckily it's the nice one. Well I am going to go and either try to sleep or find something entertaining to do..

4:01 p.m. - 2003-09-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

hollyt
thruthecrowd
aura-chic
ghostofgor
clock1
pattymelt
invisibledon
squirrelx
crackheadred
acuteapathy
nononename
ncrebel21