aura-chic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Who is you? (yeah you)

Some one did a yahoo search about me and my likker and ended up at my page.. .what the hell? some one reading from a military ISP.. soooooo if you happen to be coming back... please leave a note.. or somethin... :D just a request.. I kinda like to know who is reading about my crappy lil life... Of course I've been thinking about taking a break from it... at least for a while... I'm tired... and my life really isn't very interesting right now, not even to me..

I'm supposed to work tonight.. this is my "extra" day. so I only work 8hrs instead of 12.. but that will give me like 45 hrs.. and then sunday I'm "on call" which kind of pisses me off.. because I was told I would never work sundays.. and I said that is good because I wouldn't work them anyway.. not because I'm religious.. I just don't like to work on sundays.. it's my day to relax.. I figure I spent years working sundays when I didn't want to.. and I'm not going to do it again... I'd rather stay at home thanks.. people just annoy the hell outta me on sundays.. so I just stay at home so I don't have to deal with it.. make sense? didn't think so.. but anyway I am supposed to be "available" all day.. so I wonder if that means I can get online or not.. you bet your ass I will.. I'm not going to just sit by the phone waiting for them to fuckin call me.. they can kiss my ass.. haha.. I sense some bitterness...

3:03 p.m. - 2003-09-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

hollyt
thruthecrowd
aura-chic
ghostofgor
clock1
pattymelt
invisibledon
squirrelx
crackheadred
acuteapathy
nononename
ncrebel21