aura-chic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

sexy bra



Your bra is a SEXY bra!

Like you, your bra likes to titillate and tantalize.

You like see through bra's, and in the right mood you might even wear one with the nipples cut out ;)

Exploring the fine line between sexiness and slutty-ness is a favourite pastime of yours!

Another favourite pastime is bending over to pick something up you dropped "accidentally" and making sure people (guys, girls, it's all good) get a chance to look down your top and admire how sexy your bra really is.

Or more so, the package it encompasses....



What Kind of Bra Are You?


More Great Quizzes from Quiz Diva

yeah.. I wear sexy bras

the hurricane wasn't that bad here... the power went out for a while.. but I guess we'll see what happened tomorrow.. when we can survey everything...

I have to go take a shower...

Oh and If you happen to be reading my diary, and I don't know you.. please leave me a note or something.. don't make me start putting ISP's up.... ~grins~ I just like to know who's reading my diary... and I have good reason...

8:51 p.m. - 2003-09-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

hollyt
thruthecrowd
aura-chic
ghostofgor
clock1
pattymelt
invisibledon
squirrelx
crackheadred
acuteapathy
nononename
ncrebel21