aura-chic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

work sucks.....

I'm sitting at home... so happy that I don't have to return to the plant... not til friday at least.. then I have the weekend off too.. ahhhhhhhh yes it feeeeeeeeeeeellllllsssss good...

I could tell you what would make it better..... sex.. and not just any sex.. I'm talking bout wild, hurt me sex... the kinda sex where you try to get up and walk and your legs give out.. yeah.. that kind of sex.. any volunteers.... lol.. j/k......

Work has been incredibly busy lately.. I came in monday night two hours late and still did more loads than the people that had been there the full 12 hrs.. but tonight I got stuck with all the fucked up loads and all the stupid CCS loads, which is basically product that we load up and send over there.. they store it til it's needed.. and then they fax over the order and we have to bill it.. they are annoying.. they are always so fucked up... I it takes about 3 hours to get them scaled out because the sorry ass spotters (little trucks that haul the trailers to the scales) won't take their lazy asses over there... fuckers...

my sister is sitting here being weird.. haha.. she want's to get an apartment, and make it all 70's-ish.. I'm sorry I don't like shag carpet... and that piss yellow color...

~sighs~ I'm tired...but I'm going to stay up today.. so I can sleep tonight.. unless of course someone wants to keep me up... haha...

I must find something to eat...... I didn't have time to fix something for work..and I didn't eat yesterday.. I slept instead..

8:31 a.m. - 2003-09-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

hollyt
thruthecrowd
aura-chic
ghostofgor
clock1
pattymelt
invisibledon
squirrelx
crackheadred
acuteapathy
nononename
ncrebel21