aura-chic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm sexy! lol

bombshell sexy



You Are Bombshell Sexy!

Congratulations, you are the ultimate sexy woman

You've got the mix of looks, wit, and brains to snag almost any guy

You attract so many men that trouble seems to follow you everywhere

Luckily, you're woman enough to handle trouble� Bring it on!



What Kind of Sexy Are *You*?


More Great Quizzes from Quiz Diva

WOOOHOOOO.. I'm so proud of myself.. :D lol.. maybe I'll update for real tomorrow.. but I have a lot to do before work.. you know.. shower, find some clothes... put on makeup... make myself look not so scary.. I have so much to write about.. yet I feel like I can't.. it's strange..

5:15 p.m. - 2003-09-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

hollyt
thruthecrowd
aura-chic
ghostofgor
clock1
pattymelt
invisibledon
squirrelx
crackheadred
acuteapathy
nononename
ncrebel21