aura-chic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Mom gotta a show!! woohooo...

I went to my mom's for a night, spent some time with her. But the funniest thing happened. I was on the internet, and the cop happened to be on... I wasn't really going to talk to him, because I was still slightly pissed off at him, but his status on yahoo said "out for a run" so I sent him a message that said run piggie run. and figured that would be that... went back to playing this word game online.. and a while later I get a message from him telling me to bite him.. so that started a conversation. It turned into a playful and pretty good conversation, the first one in a long time. Then he invites me to view his webcam... I didn't bother to tell him my mother was sitting in the room right behind me... so when the screen comes up.. he's completely naked!!!!!! My mom hasn't even met him yet(yeah I know we've been screwing for a year and mom hasn't met him.. I know I know) so I'm trying to control myself.. as cool as my mom is it's still a little difficult to get turned on when she's standing behind me.. she did appreciate the view though.. let me just say this man has an absolutely gorgeous body... very very hot.. I guess that makes up for the fact that he can be a jerk. haha.. I did atleast cover his "southern region" with my hand.. yes my HAND. lol... but I did let her check out his ass.. hahahahaha.. and gave him hell tellin him he needed to get some sun on it.. I just really didn't expect him to be naked... it's not like him... ok so yeah it is... moving on to other things.. today is the first day of my diet.. I stopped at the store on my way home today. I hope this works. I'd really like to shed some of this extra weight. If I'm not mistaken Patty is on this diet I'm going to try.. it's working pretty good for her. So wish me luck everyone..

I have been incredibly slack about updating. I think I'm either lazy or I just have so little time in the day to do what I need to do. oh well.. I'm sure you all will live.. it's not like anyone reads my diary.. ok.. must be going.. gotta make my dinner for tonight at work.

1:07 p.m. - 2003-08-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

hollyt
thruthecrowd
aura-chic
ghostofgor
clock1
pattymelt
invisibledon
squirrelx
crackheadred
acuteapathy
nononename
ncrebel21