aura-chic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

I really hate having a lot on my mind.. I hate making choices. I'm always in fear of making the wrong one.. I've done it so much I should be used to it by now. Any time I make a choice now I cross my fingers and pray I don't screw up.. These are just some of the things that I'm thinking about.. No big deal I guess. I did finally get some sleep.. not a whole lot.. but enough.. I was beginning to feel like a zombie, and my eyelids felt like sandpaper... you reach that point and no matter how many times you use eye drops you still don't want to blink.. needless to say the sleep felt wonderful.

12:41 p.m. - 2003-05-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

hollyt
thruthecrowd
aura-chic
ghostofgor
clock1
pattymelt
invisibledon
squirrelx
crackheadred
acuteapathy
nononename
ncrebel21