aura-chic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The day of quizzes...


French Guard

I'm French! Why do think I have this outrageous
accent, you silly king-a?!



What Monty Python Character are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

hahahha.. one of my favorite characters... picture of fawn



WHAT TYPE OF WILD CREATURE ARE YOU? (New Pictures!)
brought to you by Quizilla

I don't agree with the introvert stuff.. but hey.. I'm bored.

HASH(0x86eb0c8)
I am an overly happy A.D.D kitten



Which cute or possibly strange kitten are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

ok so that is totally me.. LOL...

Ocean2
You come from the Ocean. You've always been drawn
to the sea, the sound of the waves, the crystal
blue water, near the sea is where you belong.



Where Did Your Soul Originate?
brought to you by Quizilla

Ok... so this has been the day of quizzes.. thanks for tuning in..

must now find some way to fight the boredom...

3:08 p.m. - 2003-05-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

hollyt
thruthecrowd
aura-chic
ghostofgor
clock1
pattymelt
invisibledon
squirrelx
crackheadred
acuteapathy
nononename
ncrebel21