aura-chic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

smoker vs. drinker....

wow.. i'm feeling better.. i'm not trying to overdue it but.. i'm enjoying the new found ability to breathe.. wooooohooooo.. i don't have much else to talk about.. we are headed back to mom's tomorrow.. yay.. i can't wait to see my bed.. it's been calling to me.. i miss it.. of course i would prefer it if i went home to find a really hot guy waiting in it for me.. mmmm that could make it even better.. but hey we can't have everything we want right? dammit.. lol.. i think i will have a drink when i get home.. you know something to celebrate my sobriety and my avoiding smoking.. hahhahaa.. what a way to celebrate sobriety.. getting shitfaced.. wooohoooo. YAY.. i'm ready.. there is some tequila just calling out to me.. YEAH.. i have figured out that i'm only humorous when i'm drunk.. apparently i only work well when drunk... oh well.. hahaha.. i guess i can trade my liver for my lungs.. i mean who needs a liver.. LOL.. ok so i need my liver.. but i need my lungs more.. and i would honestly rather do the hand to mouth thing with likker than with food.. i mean my ass does not need any expanding.. trust me on that.. haha.. i mean i know likker isn't exactly the healthiest of choices for nutrition.. but hey.. it usually makes it so i never wanna eat.. ugh.. see how i get when i don't smoke.. i'm not calm.. i'm all fidgety.. can't sit still.. DO YOU SEE WHAT THIS DOES TO ME?????? ick.. ok.. so let's see.. there's nothing else to talk about.. i've told you everything.. almost everything.. ok.. nite nite.. :D

10:32 p.m. - 2003-04-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

hollyt
thruthecrowd
aura-chic
ghostofgor
clock1
pattymelt
invisibledon
squirrelx
crackheadred
acuteapathy
nononename
ncrebel21