aura-chic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

oooo i'm really sick....

ok.. so me being sick is worse than i thought.. last night i was having the hardest time breathing without collapsing into fits of coughing... and it got so bad i started turning this really pretty blue color.. i wasn't getting much oxygen.. so i my aunt was kind enough to take me to the emergency room. after 5 hours of having them poke me and prode me.. stick needles in me, give me iv's and take xrays.. me all the while still coughing and turning blue.. turns out i have pneumonia.. YAY.. makes me so happy.. not to mention the fact that yes i am a smoker.. and i also have asthma. so i'm susceptible to that kind of crap.. i have already quit smoking.. i did that like saturday night.. i picked up a cigarette.. and i swear my lungs protested.. every thing just locked up.. it was kind of funny.. ever since then i haven't much wanted one. oh well.. i have to go now.. i have to find a way to get my sorry ass up the stairs without dying. ick.. i hate this..

2:32 p.m. - 2003-04-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

hollyt
thruthecrowd
aura-chic
ghostofgor
clock1
pattymelt
invisibledon
squirrelx
crackheadred
acuteapathy
nononename
ncrebel21