aura-chic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i'm almost there..

well.. i'm one entry away from the big 100th!! wonder what i'm gonna do for that one... hmm.. probably just type something.. you know like words. i had been at my sister's all week, i drove home tonight so that i could be here when my mom went to work. we are going BACK to the town my sis lives in because we are having a party for the grandparents.. it's their anniversary.. so we are having a big to do.. and we have plenty of food, and yard to have a nice celebration. should be fun. apparently the restaurant i just quit has been calling all day and waking my mom up... i wonder why.. they didn't leave a message.. probably beggin me to come back... they almost didn't let me out on my last day.. i had to fight to get out of the door.. that sucked.. i was a little tipsy.. and was having a hard time with the coordination.. oh well.. i'd once again like to thank everyone for their kind words and support in my guest book.. (desertwitch, silentspring, and tha bean!) thanks y'all... :D ok.. i must go now.. i'm having a rough time right now.. i'm arguing.. it sucks.. ok i have to go make a point now. buh bye..

10:31 p.m. - 2003-03-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

hollyt
thruthecrowd
aura-chic
ghostofgor
clock1
pattymelt
invisibledon
squirrelx
crackheadred
acuteapathy
nononename
ncrebel21