aura-chic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

blah

well here i am chilling at my sister's house.. i feel really really bad for leaving my mother at home.. but i have to get things straightened out here so i can get to work at the OG. and i was planning this before the whole kicking the guy out thing.. mom assured me that she was fine.. i trust her not to lie about it.. but she has that whole thing about putting us first.. and i hope that's not what she is doing. i'm still sort of reeling from the death threat.. last night i kept chuckling about it.. lets see.. what else is going on.. nothing.. my sisters cat is cracked out right now. she keeps attacking my shirt. also my sister got called into work. so she has to leave after midnight.. so i'm here all alone.. ~sobbing~.. hahaha.. ok me go now

6:44 p.m. - 2003-03-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

hollyt
thruthecrowd
aura-chic
ghostofgor
clock1
pattymelt
invisibledon
squirrelx
crackheadred
acuteapathy
nononename
ncrebel21