aura-chic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

serious entry.. probably shouldn't read this.. unless your ncrebel21!!:)

wow.. nothing like a good death threat to start your day. strangely enough.. i'm not even in the slightest bit worried about it. to me it's hilarious. i even laughed in his face when he said it.. and seeing as he was literally standing on top of me with his forehead at mine.. it was quite comical.. as i laughed and then when my mother wasn't looking i spat in his face.. hahaha.. oh maybe i should sort of explain what happened.. well me and my mother decided last night to get rid of the russian guy.. for real this time.. and so we made the decision, and then my sis called.. and she was in on the decision.. and we were all in agreement.. so ma and i packed up his shit... and put it all by the door so that when he came over this morning we would tell him to leave and stay away. rather i was going to do the mean stuff.. i love playing bitch.. cuz i do it so well... it was slightly unnerving to have to be this way with him. when he first started yelling, i responding with a little yelling myself.. which i'm sorry to say drove my mother a little up the wall.. but it's the only way he'll shut up and listen.. and shut up and listen he did.. and then he called me a child. correction.. i am a child to my mother.. i'm HER child.. but i'm an adult. and as she stated to him i live here this is my home too, and i have a right to say what i want. that felt so good to me.. to see her stand up to him and make him listen to what she had to say.. it made me feel immense pride for my mom.. it was all i could do not to have a smile from ear to ear.. seriousness you know!.. well then it turned ugly because i wasn't giving him a chance to wear her down.. and he tried to blame me for her nervous condition right now... hey sis, remind you of anyone?, well then it turned into a get your shit and get out before i call the cops.. and then i pulled something that i know at first hurt mom.. but she then understood what i was doing.. i was giving her leverage to kind of go in for the kill so to speak... so that worked to get him up and moving.. and i threw his shit out on the sidewalk.. and as i was trying to shut the door he pushed thru (remember he is a big fucker) and i pinned him against the wall and he said that i was the one causing my mother problems.. and that if "anything happened" to her he would kill me first and then take out the rest of my family. so i responded with if you're going to kill me do it now. i dared his sorry ass. and i stood there with my face right up to his.. and what did he do.. nothing.. so i pushed him away. see i knew that if he killed me then.. mom would have taken care of his ass in a heartbeat.. less than a heartbeat. but anyway.. back to the death threat.. um first of all mom is gonna be fine.. second of all.. i don't think he really wants me to tell my family what he has said.. between my grandfather.. and the good ol' boys in the family.. on BOTH sides, i'm sure he'd be finished in a matter of seconds.. my family is strange, and a little um.. off sometimes.. but we stick together.. oooh oh oh, and not to mention i pity the fool who sets my grandfather off. that's one thing you don't do.. is mess with his family.. not his wife and not his children and their children...

well anyway.. sorry for that bit of seriousness.. try and look at it from my perspective though.. and see it for it's amusing qualities.. i'm loving it.. haha.. no greater way to start your day.. and i have some more things to be happy about.. my sister.. the one we all know and love as ncrebel, well... she has never understood why i love stevie nicks and fleetwood mac so much.. i think mainly because she could never understand the words.. and then she heard the awful dixie chicks version of landslide before the original version, that puts a taint on it i'm sure.. haha.. well she's getting all into the music now!! YAY.. i'm so happy.. she was all singing along to it last night.. and she was excited about it.. i wasn't forcing her to listen.. haha this is like a major breakthrough for her.. and i made her happy as well. as much as i LOATHE country music.. i hear it enough from being around my father's side of the family to know most of the words to the songs.. and i sang along with toby keith for her.. i thought she was going to have a heartattack.. oh yeah speaking of heartattacks.. i thought i was going to have one this morning... after the whole death threat thing.. mom spoke to her ex.. the step father i despised.. well i ended up talking to him for a bit.. and he actually thanked me for helping mom out and being there for her.. it was amazing.. him admitting that i have done something good... and speaking to me in a civil way.. i really though it was going to be the end of me.. either that or hell has frozen over.. or pigs have flown.. i dunno.. maybe we should see if he overdosed on some medication and is a little loopy right now.. but instead.. i'm going to take it as a compliment.. and something that i will probably remember for the rest of my life. it's already been an action packed day.. and it's not even really begun yet.. i still have to drive to my sisters house.. and get some stuff set up there.. since i will be dividing my time up.. well i must get going.. my clothes are almost finished.. and i have to pack some stuff.. and shower.. and dear sister.. i'm sorry for posting this in my diary before i could talk to you first.. i just had to write it out while i'm still jacked on adrenaline.. it's a wonderful thing.. haha..

11:20 a.m. - 2003-03-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

hollyt
thruthecrowd
aura-chic
ghostofgor
clock1
pattymelt
invisibledon
squirrelx
crackheadred
acuteapathy
nononename
ncrebel21