aura-chic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

yay, imma goddess!!!

aaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhhhhh see i told everyone.........

Goddess
Which Ultimate Beautiful Woman are You?

brought to you by Quizilla

see.... finally someone agrees with me...haha....yeah well i have nothing to say really i just wanted to show off the results and my goddess-ness!!!:)

well in other news my sister is coming up here to see me....i have seen her more in the last week then i have in a couple of months wooooooohooooooo.... i jes hope it doesn't start snowing here or some shit...cuz she will have to drive the return 2 hr trip to go to work tonight... she wants to go to the bookstore.... hehe like there aren't bookstores where she lives... well there are, but they don't include the slightly wonky sister to keep you company as you peruse the shelves of non fiction, completely boring pieces of seriously over priced literature.... sigh...hey and who can refuse the company of a goddess like myself....lol... i need to quit with that bull shit..... i can feel my ego growing larger with every moment... please don't deflate it...it's all i have right now...haha..just kidding.. i'm feelin a rare mood coming on for the day.... really i am.... i got mom tellin me i'm preggers..which I'M NOT! and i got this quiz thing tellin me imma goddess, and i got my sister driving two hours to haul my ass to a book store, and return the ham we left at her house before her cracked out kitty eats it... boy life just doesn't get any better than this... cop? what cop? i don't know any cop.... so needless to say i have managed to perk myself right back up!! and i also managed to give a small amount of humor to poor desertwitch while she did her yucky online lecture last night...i showed her how to make all the cute little hidden emoticons on yahoo...there's a piggy, a cow, a chicken, an alien, a flag, a pumpkin....really i could go on forever... haha...not to mention we always have a good time discussing the torture of an innocent bystander yeah that's always fun... getting a "defenseless" man all worked up....yep... sounds like a plan for the later part of the evening...so would the lady known to me and crackhead as Vixen 1 join me later tonight?? haha.. wow, my sis should be here by now.. and i have to prepare myself for the bookstore adventure, you know, the whole goddess thing...it takes time to live up to that...ok really imma stop now... phew 3 links in one page, i'm all worn out.....*le sigh* ok i will get going now...gotta work on the hair and stuff...i'd hate to scare the rednecks around here...you'd think that wouldn't be possible, but it is. ttfn!!!

11:27 am - 2003-01-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

hollyt
thruthecrowd
aura-chic
ghostofgor
clock1
pattymelt
invisibledon
squirrelx
crackheadred
acuteapathy
nononename
ncrebel21