aura-chic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Blah

My life is so exciting ~tries not to choke while saying that~ haha.. My sister is here. She chopped all her damn hair off.. I can't believe it. I mean.. she has only done this like one other time in her life.. She has possibly the thickest hair ever. She's got enough hair for like 5 people. So I helped her fix it today. It was all wind blown from the ride... So I conditioned it and styled it for her.. Looked pretty damn good I must say.. damn I'm good! HAHA.. I guess I should get off my lazy ass and fix my own hair. I need to trim it. I'd get someone else to do it.. but that would require effort and money.. why? when I can just do it myself. I've been cutting my own hair for the last year or so. It takes a lot of nerve to cut your own hair, especially the first time you do it! So yeah, I guess I should tame the "bed head" I've had for the last few days, but then again, I've been told it's sexy when its messy... I guess it's obvious I'm not too high maintenence. I prefer not to spend hours in front of the mirror everyday. In fact I hate looking in the mirror... I even learned how to put make up on without one... and it doesn't even look bad when I do.. or so I'm told.. maybe they're all just lying though.. who knows.. Maybe they're afraid of hurting my feelings.. maybe they should know that's virtually impossible. I've heard it all.. and I can easily just go about my business whistling as I flip some asshole the bird... if ya don't like me, don't talk to me.. don't like the way I look?? Look the other way.. because I couldn't really give a fuck... Life is just too short to worry about impressing other people. Sigh.. enough of that little rant. Not much else going on here.. I think I will go take a nice hot shower and curl up in my comfy bed... mmmmmmmmmm sleep...... night!

2:51 a.m. - 2003-06-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

hollyt
thruthecrowd
aura-chic
ghostofgor
clock1
pattymelt
invisibledon
squirrelx
crackheadred
acuteapathy
nononename
ncrebel21