aura-chic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

aaaaaaaarrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr!!!!!!!

well everyone, i have managed to fuck my back up again... all i know is one minute i was perfectly fine, and then i made a sudden move while watching a movie, and boom i was stuck.. and now i can stand up straight, i can't move my neck, or anything... this sucks... then i made the mistake of actually going to bed.. and when i woke up this morning i couldn't get out of the bed..so i managed to let myself slide of the bed and used my nightstand to pull myself up.. it takes some pretty powerful upper body strength to do that just so you know.. i guess all those years of actually being active (no you pervs not like that) paid off.. ok off of that topic now.. let's just hope i don't get stuck in this freaking chair...

my sister left earlier today, she should be home soon, but she left me all of her southpark tapes.. and i'm now watching the one where cops was in south park, and some guy had sex with a chicken. this should be good.. the case of the chicken fucker... ok i must go now.. lets see if i can actually move.. toodles...

12:14 p.m. - 2003-02-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

hollyt
thruthecrowd
aura-chic
ghostofgor
clock1
pattymelt
invisibledon
squirrelx
crackheadred
acuteapathy
nononename
ncrebel21