aura-chic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm bored...

i have absolutely nothing to write about today. nothing.....at all..

i am learning a little about html...i have discovered how to do a link...i'm so proud of myself... me and my html illiterate self...wooooohoooooooo!! it's a little sad to be excited over something like that. but i really have nothing else to say. i guess when i'm this bored i have nothing else to do but give mr. blanks a bit of my time...just so he can beat the hell outta me...haha..in case you're wondering..that would be none other than mr. blanks from the tae bo work out tapes...hahaha. but you know what they say... no pain no gain... i really hate sayings like that...haha.. gee i'm bored...can i say that any more...nothing to do, i'm bored...yep i managed to get it in there one more time..

and i do believe it's time for my sister to update... UPDATE!!!! do u hear me yellin girl??? haha...sorry..

yes while everyone's favorite crackhead is off at his brother's watching NFL on the "big tv" and playin video games on the "big tv" i'm sitting at home writing this completely boring entry...and my sister is sleeping.... and the cop is working...my mother is sleeping... dammit...doesn't anyone wanna talk to me??? hahaha....

see y'all i did links!!! wooohooo...i'm so proud..but i'm gonna quit boring the hell outta me...maybe i'll update for real in a few hours...maybe something will happen..i'm gonna go outside and enjoy this beautiful day while it lasts...buh bye!!! ttfn:)

4:12 p.m. - 2003-01-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

hollyt
thruthecrowd
aura-chic
ghostofgor
clock1
pattymelt
invisibledon
squirrelx
crackheadred
acuteapathy
nononename
ncrebel21