aura-chic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

me and some shrimp had a run in

well...my sister just left...she must now go to work at the glamorous hog plant...such fun is life...and i must resume my life, as what i so properly put it, as a phone ho.

i'm so bored i'm sort of looking forward to the entertainment of my job...i'm also slightly nervous about what lies in store for me tonight...please please let there be a shortage of freaks tonight...tho a damn paycheck would be nice....i could use some new things...clothes....and i really need to pay my car payment...before my uncle comes and snatches the damn thing from under me...it may be an ugly car, but i need it....at least the damn thing runs... but i must prepare for work..i'm gonna have a few drinks, take a hot bath proceed to put on my pooh bear pajamas and my bunny slippers and get to workin as a phone ho... and hope for the best.. for some reason i got violently ill last night...no not from alcohol...i don't quite know what happened...all i know is one minute i'm laffin and carryin on with my sister, not drunk by the way, and next thing i know i'm holdin on to the carpet for dear life.....and i don't think the kitchen sink likes me much anymore...someone was in the bathroom so that was my next best option...i don't think i will be eating seafood again for awhile...no shrimp for me...it's pretty sad cuz i love shrimp, it hasn't made me sick like that in a long time....i mean this was worse than the greeness i felt after readin my sister's entry about the "hog stew" and projectile turds.....but luckily after my stomach betrayed me and i had the run in with the sink...i felt better and managed to sleep what ever that was off...but i'm stayin away from shrimp for a long time....until of course it forces me to partake in it's yummy goodness.....

i was gonna talk to the cop online but i think he has fallen asleep....i hate it when he does this shit....hahaha...but i will give him a break he does work like 20 hours a day...so i will give him this small amount of time to sleep before he has to return to the hell which is his job... you know everyone gives cops such a hard time, but i think while many of them are shit heads....the good ones don't get enough respect for what they do. haha he just woke up and apologized for fallin asleep.... which is all good, i just hope he stays awake for work...anyway....i'll stop talking about him...

i was hoping to have my phone ready for work tonight, but um, i don't think it's working....it is all fucked up...maybe i'll just use a regular phone and no one will know the difference.....maybe...i hope....because i need the hours... bad... ok.......i'm going to go and try to prepare myself for work....hey at least it doesn't require make up and real clothes...hahaha....well ttfn:) !!!!! ps: sorry for the obnoxious color y'all...

4:27 p.m. - 2003-01-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

hollyt
thruthecrowd
aura-chic
ghostofgor
clock1
pattymelt
invisibledon
squirrelx
crackheadred
acuteapathy
nononename
ncrebel21